My skin dramas and my new face mask…

I haven’t had this blog for very long but you’ve probably already guessed it… I hate my skin and I make sure everyone knows about it. Let me tell you one thing… I don’t tell everyone because I want attention; I tell them because I want people to know that I know… get my drift? Like if I’m having a bad skin day I don’t want people to be like wtf – I want them to know I know and yes its annoying and no I don’t want this on my face.

ANYWAY.

So from my drama I try a lot of skin products to find one that works and believe me I’ve found a lot that don’t… the amount of times I’ve screamed for my sister to come into my room because some face wipe has made my WHOLE body go bright red and have an allergic reaction… not even just my face reacted like wtf?!

Some complete no no’s for me (on the top of my head) are:

  • Make up wipes
  • Cleansers
  • Toners
  • Moisturisers
  • Most foundations
  • The water based skin cream from the doctor
  • Dove shower gel

the list goes on but I don’t wanna bore you or me…

so I just tried this new face mask from lush Cup O’Coffee.

I’m gonna keep this short and sweet:

It smells like: when you’re hungover and you smell alcohol… you know what I’m talking about. If you can deal with that then your skin will feel like a refreshed baby face as right now I feel suppppppper soft. For making my skin amazing it gets an 8/10 and I would completely recommend it + so far no reaction… fingers crossed.

However; my arm is itching from my new shower gel… wish me luck!!

Cat x

 

face-mask

Leave a Reply

